GSMD logo

About Us

Upcoming Events

The White Family History

Other Organizations



Join Now

Contact Us

The Pilgrim William White Society logo

Officers 2015

Officers were formally elected at the first meeting of The Pilgrim William White Society, which took place in Plymouth, Massachusetts, on September 8, 2014.

Governor--Prarie Counce

Deputy Governor--D. Alan Smith

Recording Secretary--Leah Davis

Corresponding Secretary--Susie Wuest

Treasurer--J. Benese Scherrer

Historian--Barbara Williams

Captain/Newsletter Editor--Patricia "Pat" Nichols

Elder--Kenneth R. Whittemore, Jr.

2014 Officers

Copyright 2016, The Pilgrim William White Society.  Last revised 18 January 2016.